

Student Staff Officer

Josh Wicks Sam Lazenby

**Disabled Studentis Officer** 

Helen Wilson Samara Hussain Christopher Jones Taylor King

**Education Officer** 

Alice Spikings Dinah Yaqub

Naomi Genitoni-Smith

Jeff Wiltshire

International Studentis

Officer

Elijah Saucedo Enoch Lieu Anthea Coxe

Union, Democracy and

**Development Officer** 

Emily Horsfall John Dilworth Mo Hussain **Environment and Campus** 

Athletic Union and Sport

Matthew Van Schaick

Meghan Harrison Nick Reeves

Officer Keisi Morina Luca Filippi Sam Gibbons

LGBT+ Officer

Jamie Tennant

Becky Shaw

Officer

Student Trustee

Rahma Ahmed

Joe Porter

Michael Carthew Nicholas Conville Tom Campbell

Welfare and

Internationalisation Officer

Alex Hunt
Jagveer Singh
Gaydeliya Talipova
Antony Slack
Daniel Pearse
Natalie Jordan

Gender Equality Officer

Andrew Seabury
Charlie Brunnen
Aysha Panter
Nicky Moffat
Dean Kansu
Immad Khan
Chris Gill

AU Deputy President

Nathan Slater

<u>AU Treasurer</u> Thomas Nixon

Activities and Community

<u>Officer</u> Ela Hollies Harvey Murray AU Secretary

James Campbell

James Campbell

Mature, PT and Distance

<u>Learning Officer</u> Sarah Butcher

**Archie Stay** 

<u>AU Media Officer</u> Jellan Moran

Zoe Dunn

Non Portfolio Officer

Dhanesh Mahmood Megan Hayman Tansley