

Education Officer Alice Spikings Dinah Yaqub Naomi Genitoni-Smith Jeff Wiltshire

<u>Democracy and Union</u> <u>Development Officer</u> Emily Horsfall John Dilworth Mo Hussain

<u>Welfare and</u>

Internationalisation Officer Alex Hunt Jagveer Singh Gaydeliya Talipova Antony Slack Daniel Pearse Natalie Jordan

<u>Activities and Community</u> <u>Officer</u> Ela Hollies Harvey Murray <u>Athletic Union and Sport</u> <u>Officer</u> Matthew Van Schaick Becky Shaw Meghan Harrison Nick Reeves

<u>Environment and Campus</u> <u>Officer</u> Keisi Morina Luca Filippi Sam Gibbons

<u>LGBT+ Officer</u> Jamie Tennant

<u>Gender Equality Officer</u> Andrew Seabury Charlie Brunnen Aysha Panter

Nicky Moffat Dean Kansu Immad Khan Chris Gill

<u>Mature, PT and Distance</u> <u>Learning Officer</u> Sarah Butcher

<u>Non Portfolio Officer</u> Dhanesh Mahmood Megan Hayman Tansley Archie Stay <u>Student Staff Officer</u> Josh Wicks Sam Lazenby

<u>Disabled Studentís Officer</u> Helen Wilson Samara Hussain Christopher Jones Taylor King

<u>International Studentís</u> <u>Officer</u> Elijah Saucedo Enoch Lieu Anthea Coxe

<u>Student Trustee</u> Rahma Ahmed Joe Porter Michael Carthew Nicholas Conville Tom Campbell

<u>AU Deputy President</u> Nathan Slater

<u>AU Treasurer</u> Thomas Nixon

<u>AU Secretary</u> James Campbell

<u>AU Media Officer</u> Jellan Moran Zoe Dunn