Fayetteville Advertising and Promotion Commission January 22, 2024

Location: Fayetteville Town Center, 15 W. Mountain Street

Commissioners: Todd Martin, Chair, Tourism & Hospitality Representative

Katherine Kinney, Tourism & Hospitality Representative Chrissy Sanderson, Tourism & Hospitality Representative

Elvis Moya, Tourism & Hospitality Representative

Andrew Prysby, Commissioner at-large Sarah Bunch, City Council Representative Mike Wiederkehr, City Council Representative

Staff:

Molly Rawn, CEO

Agenda

- I. Call to order at 2:00 p.m.
- II. Old Business
 - A. Review and approval of November minutes.
- III. New Business
 - A. Vote. Appointment of a commission chairperson. In accordance with our by-laws, a chairperson must be voted on by the active commissioners at the first meeting of every year. The chair serves a one-year term.
 - B. CEO Report. Molly Rawn. An executive overview of the previous month
 - C. Financial Report. Jennifer Walker, Vice President of Finance
 - D. Introduction of Outright Agency. Sarah King, VP of Marketing and Communications
 - E. Vote. Contract with IMG College, LLC.
 - F. Vote. BOK Financial Retirement Savings Plan. Vote to authorize CEO to sign necessary documents to start and maintain plans. Memo attached.
 - G. Additions to the agenda may be added upon request from a majority of the commissioners.
- IV. Adjourn
- V. Optional: Outright Agency Reception